top of page
Search

a brief hello for starters...

Hello everyone!


For those of you I don't know (which seems unlikely because you probably found this from my Facebook posts), my name is Sierra-Karen. I am currently 23 years old living in this simultaneously terrible, yet beautiful place called Yakima. I decided to write a blog, because, well... I need an outlet. I feel as though I can only be stagnant if I keep holding everything inside of me. This is a healthy way of putting my thoughts, opinions, and feelings out there. I also kind of wrote this with the hope of inspiring others to grow along with me, and to even hopefully learn from mistakes I have made. Hell, if one person even READS this, I'll be thrilled.


I guess this first post can be centered around who I am as a human.? Like I said, I'm 23. A fresh 23, mind you. My birthday was July 26th (shoutout to all my Leos reading this!). As you can now guess, I love astrology. Some of my other passions are reading, writing poetry, prose, songs, anything that gets the juices flowing. I like to think I'm a little of a bohemian, but it's taken time for me to fully accept. I love crystals, and succulents, and tarot cards... I also am a music FANATIC, so if anyone has any dope recommendations for music, COMMENT DOWN BELOW!!


I guess that wraps up this quick intro to this blog "detriments to being a wallflower". I hope you liked the spin on a *cough cough* pretty popular ya novel.


here's a picture I took of some cute little flowers! have a good one.


"there is nothing left to worry about. the sun and her flowers are here." ~rupi kaur


Warmest Regards,



38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page